Welcome to Montachusett Ski Club

f.jpg

The Montachusett Ski & Snowboard Club is a ski club that not only provides its membership with great skiing value but prides itself in being a social club also. We consider ourselves experts in planning group skiing and snowboarding adventures to a wide selection of destinations.

We have the friendliest group of members you would ever want to hang out with. We are also a member club of the Connecticut Ski Council and the benefit of being a member club is it brings us the buying power of a million members to all the New England ski resorts as well as other resorts world wide.

Look through the website to get a flavor of who we are as a club but remember that this website is only scratching the surface of who we really are. The real fun begins when you join and begin skiing or snowboarding with us.

Families welcomed.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 25, 2014 @ 5:30AM -
Apres Ski
Mon Aug 04, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
BOD meeting
Sat Aug 09, 2014 @12:00PM -
Annual Summer CHICKEN BBQ
Sat Aug 16, 2014 @ 9:00AM -
Kayak Trip, River to River Tour
Fri Aug 22, 2014 @ 5:30PM -
Apres Ski Practice
Sat Sep 06, 2014 @ 9:00AM -
Annual Rockport Bike Ride
Mon Sep 08, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
BOD meeting
Thu Sep 18, 2014 @ 7:00PM -
Membership meeting
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 9:00AM -
Monadnock Hike
Fri Oct 03, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
BOD meeting