Welcome to Montachusett Ski Club

c.jpg

 

The Montachusett Ski & Snowboard Club is a ski club that not only provides its membership with great skiing value but prides itself in being a social club also. We consider ourselves experts in planning group skiing and snowboarding adventures to a wide selection of destinations.

We have the friendliest group of members you would ever want to hang out with. We are also a member club of the Connecticut Ski Council and the benefit of being a member club is it brings us the buying power of a million members to all the New England ski resorts as well as other resorts world wide.

Look through the website to get a flavor of who we are as a club but remember that this website is only scratching the surface of who we really are. The real fun begins when you join and begin skiing or snowboarding with us.

Families welcomed.

 

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 22, 2014 @12:00AM
DAY TRIP SCHEDULE: Click here to see complete Day Trip Free Bus Schedule
Fri Jan 02, 2015 @ 5:00PM - 12:00AM
Bretton Woods, NH - SOLD OUT
Mon Jan 05, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Board Meeting
Sat Jan 10, 2015 @ 6:00AM -
Mt. Snow - Day Trip Free Bus
Thu Jan 15, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Membership meeting
Thu Jan 22, 2015 @ 6:00AM -
Cannon - Day Trip Free Bus
Sun Jan 25, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Killington Mid-Week - Drive Yourself
Sat Feb 07, 2015 @ 6:00AM -
Mystery Trip - Day Trip
Mon Feb 09, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Membership meeting
Fri Feb 13, 2015 @12:00AM
Swiss Alps Zermatt & the Matterhorn - SOLD OUT