Welcome to Montachusett Ski Club

b.jpg

Cortina

The Montachusett Ski & Snowboard Club is a ski club that not only provides its membership with great skiing value but prides itself in being a social club also. We consider ourselves experts in planning group skiing and snowboarding adventures to a wide selection of destinations.

We have the friendliest group of members you would ever want to hang out with. We are also a member club of the Connecticut Ski Council and the benefit of being a member club is it brings us the buying power of a million members to all the New England ski resorts as well as other resorts world wide.

Look through the website to get a flavor of who we are as a club but remember that this website is only scratching the surface of who we really are. The real fun begins when you join and begin skiing or snowboarding with us.

Families welcomed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 16, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Killington Vt. - Day Trip, MLK Day
Sat Jan 28, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Mount Snow, Vt. - Day Trip
Thu Feb 02, 2017 @ 4:00PM - 12:00AM
Sugarloaf Mnt., Maine Weekend
Sun Feb 05, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Okemo Mountain
Sat Feb 11, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Mystery Trip
Sat Feb 18, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
BRECKENRIDGE, COLORADO Epic Ski Adventures
Sun Feb 26, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Straton, VT
Fri Mar 03, 2017 @12:00AM
Killington, VT - Weekend
Sat Mar 04, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Loon, NH
Fri Mar 10, 2017 @12:00AM
Three Valleys, France
Sat Mar 11, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunapee, NH - Day Trip
Sun Mar 19, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Okemo, Vt. - Day Trip
Sat Apr 08, 2017 @ 6:00AM - 05:00PM
Killington Vt. - Day Trip, Tailgate